Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Hornymwc69 70 / 70 / C
"Looking For A Creampie MMF Threesome"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 29, 2024

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornymwc69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,715,204 Active Members!*
Hornymwc69 70/C
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
MWC looking for black or white male between 25 and 50 for a MMF creampie threesome. We are both 69 and this is our first time. She is 5 ft 6 , 150 lbs, 36C, 32, 36 with a waxed juicy pussy, Dutch, a squirter and very horny, He is 6 ft, 200 lbs, bi-curious and horny, You must be in good shape, patient, hung,honest and a repeat performer. We can entertain!

My Ideal Person hung, thick and long who loves to eat my pussy and is younger,horny and a repeat performer who loves MMF cream pie threesome with sloppy seconds

  • 70/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: March 12, 1954 March 18, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Silver
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None